PAINTSMITHS HEAD OFFICE: (021) 447 0217/14

Stores

Home » Stores

BLAAUWBERG
Paintsmiths Blaauwberg
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop No. 6 Sunningdale Lifestyle Centre
9 Sandown Road, Sunningdale
Store Details
Telephone no: 021 554 2814/2803
Facsimile no: 021 554 2739
Contact: Marc Thom
Mobile no: 083 416 2234
Email: marcthom@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Christelle Snyman
Mobile no: 071 889 0624
Email: stella.s@paintsmiths.co.za

BREDASDORP
Midas Earthcote Bredasdorp
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
54 Long Street,
Bredasdorp
Store Details
Telephone no: 028 424 1522
Facsimile no: 028 424 1522
Contact: Michael Fourie
Mobile no: 083 395 4138
Email: michael@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Stefan Fourie
Mobile no: 072 375 9190
Email: bredasdorp@paintsmiths.co.za

CAPE TOWN
Midas Earthcote
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
145 Sir Lowry Road, The Palms Centre,
Woodstock, 7925
Store Details:
Telephone no: 021 461 8324
Facsimile no: 021 461 8322
Contact: Tom O'Connor
Email: tomoc@midaspaintsct.co.za
Contact: Ciara O'Connor
Mobile no: 083 398 3292
Email: ctaccounts@midaspaintsct.co.za
Contact: Yolanda De Klerk
Mobile no: 083 557 7518
Email: ctown@midaspaintsct.co.za

 

FISH HOEK LONGBEACH
Midas Earthcote
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shell Convenience Centre
c/o Ou Kaapse Weg & Buller Louw Drive
Sunnydale, Noordhoek, 7975
Store Details:
Telephone no: 021 785 7269
Facsimile no: 086 611 7102
Contact: Mark Joubert
Mobile no: 082 782 3927
Email: mark.j@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Debbie Gunning
Mobile no: 082 362 3627
Email: debbie@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Richard Taylor
Mobile no: 079 523 9257
Email: richard@paintsmiths.co.za

FRANSCHHOEK
Paintsmiths Franschhoek
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Unit 80C Village Artisan
46 Cabriere Street
Franschhoek, 7690
Store Details:
Telephone no: 021 876 2082
Facsimile no: 021 876 2938
Contact: Paul Silberman
Mobile no: 082 567 6162
Email: silberman@telkomsa.net
Contact: Manette Manuel
Mobile no: 072 681 4339
Email: franschhoek@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Ettiene Leibrandt
Mobile no: 073 646 4614
Email: franschhoek@paintsmiths.co.za

GEORGE
Paintsmiths George
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
74 Knysna Road,
Eastern Extension
George, 6529
Store Details:
Telephone no: 044 871 1111
Facsimile no: 044 871 1147
Contact: Mark Rethman
Mobile no: 082 440 5844
Email: midamark@mweb.co.za
Contact: Natalie Hilbert
Mobile no: 076 151 9801
Email: natalie@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Ingo Hilbert
Mobile no: 074 118 5011
Email: ingo@paintsmiths.co.za

 

HERMANUS
Earthcote Hermanus
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Unit 8, Argon Street,
Whale Park, Hermanus Bussiness Park
Store Details:
Telephone no: 028 312 3034
Facsimile no: 086 271 5147
Contact: Greg Rethman
Mobile no: 082 558 5928
Email: earthcote@hermanus.co.za

LANGEBAAN
Midas Earthcote
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop 1, Part 3 Bay Centre
Oostewal Street
Langebaan
Store Details:
Telephone no: 022 772 1647
Facsimile no: 022 772 1601
Contact: Mike Norman
Mobile no: 083 225 6100
Email: langebaan@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Juan-Craig Norman
Mobile no: 083 381 3044
Email: midaspaintslbn@sybaweb.co.za

MONTAGU
Montagu Build It
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
KWV Complex
B9 Cohlerstreet
Montagu
Store Details:
Telephone no: 023 614 1380
Facsimile no: 023 614 1380
Contact: Johan Meyer
Mobile no: 082 898 0839
Email: manager@montagubuildit.co.za
Contact: Alecia Meyer
Mobile no: 072 748 7263
Email: aletia@montagubuildit.co.za
Contact: Anna Hubbard
Email: admin@montagubuildit.co.za

 

OUDTSHOORN
Paintsmiths Oudtshoorn
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
43 Baron Van Reede Street,
Oudtshoorn,
Western Cape, 6625
Contact: Antonie Gunther
Mobile no: 082 446 4293
Email: oudtshoorn@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Talya Harris
Mobile no: 073 353 9003
Email: talya@mamash.co.za

PAARL
Paintsmiths Paarl
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Unit 3,
10 Jan van Riebeeck Road,
Paarl
Store Details:
Telephone no: 021 871 1247
Contact: Elzette van den Berg
Mobile no: 071 263 3140
Email: elzette@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Yulter Bosch
Mobile no: 082 398 8990
Email: yulter@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: David Marais
Mobile no: 079 504 5036
Email: david@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Paul Silberman
Mobile no: 082 567 6162
Email: silberman@telkomsa.net
Contact: Barend Rust
Mobile no: 072 718 5382
Email: barend@paintsmiths.co.za

SOMERSET WEST
Midas Earthcote
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
26 Comprop Square,
Asla Business Park,
Somerset West (on the N2)
Store Details:
Telephone no: 021 851 0913
Facsimile no: 021 851 0914
Contact: Sean Rack
Mobile no: 082 467 4342
Email: sean@midaspaintstyg.co.za
Contact: Cyril Bekker
Mobile no: 083 383 8814
Email: cyril@paintsmiths.co.za

 

TYGERVALLEY
Midas Earthcote Tygervalley
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
64-70 Ground Floor
Edward Street
7530
Store Details:
Telephone no: 021 910 0134
Facsimile no: 021 910 0133
Contact: Sean Rack
Mobile no: 082 467 4342
Email: sean@midaspaintstyg.co.za
Contact: Ryan Rack
Mobile no: 083 261 0145
Email: ryan@midaspaintstyg.co.za

VREDENBURG
Midas Earthcote
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Heuningklipweg
Vredenburg
7380
Store Details:
Telephone no: 022 713 2472
Facsimile no: 022 713 2497
Contact: Madeleine van As
Mobile no: 083 754 4286
Email: mm@sybaweb.co.za
Contact: Rita Swart
Email: weskus@paintsmiths.co.za

WYNBERG
Paintsmiths Southern Suburbs
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
414 Main Road
Wynberg
Cape Town
Store Details:
Telephone no: 021 761 0578
Facsimile no: 021 761 6806
Contact: Marc Thom
Mobile no: 083 416 2234
Email: marcthom@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Dwayne Petersen
Mobile no: 083 409 6819
Email: dwayne.d@paintsmiths.co.za

 

YZERFONTEIN
Midas Earthcote Yzerfontein
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop 1,
29 Buitekant Street,
Yzerfontein Business Centre
Store Details:
Telephone no: 022 451 2088
Facsimile no: 022 451 2088
Contact: Henk Van Der Merwe
Mobile no: 082 895 8685
Email: darlingtyre1@mweb.co.za
Contact: Danita Levey
Mobile no: 082 463 3036
Email: yzerfontein@diydepot.co.za

EAST LONDON
Midas Earthcote
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
27 Elton Road,
Southernwood,
East London
Store Details
Telephone no: 043 722 3765
Facsimile no: 043 742 0685
Contact: Simon Heaton
Mobile no: 082 507 9848
Email: simonheaton@telkomsa.net
Contact: Jen Spilsburry
Mobile no: 082 482 2293
Email: earthcote@telkomsa.net

PORT ELIZABETH
Earthcote Eastern Cape
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop 4, 1 Bridge Road,
South End, Port Elizabeth, 6001
Store Details
Telephone no: 041 581 5433
Facsimile no: 041 581 1766
Contact: Natalie Macleod
Mobile no: 082 705 0968
Email: natmacleod@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Joshua Hart
Mobile no: 072 845 0434
Email: joshua@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Matthew Macleod
Mobile no: 083 320 5978
Email: matthew@paintsmiths.co.za

ST FRANCIS BAY
DISTRIBUTOR

Address:
1 Lyme Road South
St. Francis Bay
Store Details:
Telephone no: 042 294 0485
Facsimile no: 086 648 2404
Contact: Penny Frost
Mobile no: 082 902 3295
Email: earthcote1@gmail.com/pennypaint555@gmail.com
Contact: Leo Shabani
Mobile no: 073 686 9912
Email: earthcote1@gmail.com/pennypaint555@gmail.com

HARTBEESPOORT
Midas Earthcote Hartbeespoort
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop 3, Sediba Plaza
Cnr Die Ou Wapad & R511
Hartbeespoort
Store Details
Telephone no: 012 259 0884
Contact: Dona Wilson
Mobile no: 084 504 4164
Email: dona@paintsmiths.co.za

KLERKSDORP
Paint and Paper
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop 2, Austin Crossing Centre
Cnr Austin & Ametis Streets,
Wilkoppies, Klerksdorp
Store Details
Telephone no: 018 468 5573
Facsimile no: 018 468 7291
Contact: Anna Nel
Mobile no: 083 639 1126
Email: anna@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Alexia Easton
Mobile no: 071 333 5389
Email: alexia@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Bryce Nel
Mobile no: 076 440 9804
Email: bryce@paintsmiths.co.za

BALLITO
Midas Earthcote
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Unit 2 Lozi Park
Cnr Phezulu and Douglas Crowe Drive
Ballito Bay
Store Details
Telephone no: 032 946 2892
Facsimile no: 086 690 2171
Contact: Cliff Kayat
Mobile no: 082 557 2227
Email: cliff@ipaint.co.za
Contact: Donavan Harvey
Mobile no: 082 561 4113
Email: donavan@ipaint.co.za
Contact: Joe Gounden
Mobile no: 083 367 3219
Email: joe@ipaint.co.za
Contact: Nalini Gounden
Mobile no: 083 744 9145
Email: info@ipaint.co.za

DURBAN
Paintsmiths
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
108-110 Lilian Ngoyi Road
Morningside
Durban
Store Details
Telephone no: 031 303 4994
Facsimile no: 031 303 4995
Contact: Sasi Paton
Mobile no: 082 453 0701
Email: sasi@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Michelle Penfold
Mobile no: 082 453 0702
Email: michellep@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Ester Els
Mobile no: 072 901 7584
Email: durban@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Mark Govender
Mobile no: 084 875 1462
Email: dbn@paintsmiths.co.za

NELSPRUIT
Paintsmiths
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Rapid Falls Value Centre
Waterfall Street
Riverside Industrial
Nelspruit, 1200
Store Details
Telephone no: 013 752 4625
Facsimile no: 086 650 3531
Contact: Royden Trollip
Mobile no: 083 458 2749
Email: royden@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Lauren Uys
Mobile no: 072 870 5406
Email: lauren@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Etienne Uys
Mobile no: 074 777 8045
Email: decor@paintsmiths.co.za

MIDDELBURG
Paintsmiths Middelburg
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
22 Dolerite Road
Middelburg
Mpumalanga, 1050
Store Details
Telephone no: 013 243 1390
Contact: Jacques du Toit
Mobile no: 072 337 6899
Email: jacques@pegasuseng.co.za

BLOEMFONTEIN
Paintsmiths
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop G18A College Square
183 Nelson Mandela Drive
Bloemfontein
Store Details
Telephone no: 051 444 5777
Facsimile no: 086 214 1547
Contact: Dennis Oberholster
Mobile no: 082 775 0168
Email: dennis@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Daniel Sehlitha
Mobile no: 079 752 0544
Email: bloem@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Ernest Mohlahlo
Mobile no: 082 413 6113
Email: emohlahlo@yahoo.com

BLACKHEATH
Jacks Paint Blackheath
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
252 Beyers Naude Drive
Blackheath
Johannesburg
Store Details
Telephone no: 011 678 5611
Facsimile no: 011 476 5381
Contact: Linda Margolius
Mobile no: 082 774 9173
Email: linda@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Marietjie du Toit
Mobile no: 082 498 1415
Email: marietjie@paintsmiths.co.za

BLACKHEATH
Barneys Blackheath
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
244 Beyers Naude Drive, Blackheath
Blackheath
Johannesburg
Store Details
Telephone no: 011 478 2686
Facsimile no: 011 478 2688
Contact: Carl Bruckner
Mobile no: 082 887 8108
Email: carl@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Johan van Loggerenberg
Mobile no: 082 851 7203
Email: blackheath@paintsmiths.co.za

BLUEHILLS
Paintsmiths Bluehills
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
240 African View Drive
Midrand, Gauteng
Store Details
Telephone no: 011 958 2220
Contact: Jan van Eden
Email: bluehills@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Gert Hattingh
Mobile no: 082 887 8646
Email: gert@paintsmiths.co.za

 

CENTURION
Paintsmiths Centurion
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop B3, Centurion Lifestyle Centre
Cnr Lenchen & Old Johannesburg Roads
Centurion, 0157
Store Details
Telephone no: 012 653 3354
Facsimile no: 086 518 0474
Contact: Charmaine Gray
Mobile no: 084 587 4093
Email: charmaine@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Nicky Jordaan
Mobile no: 060 987 8939
Email: nicky@paintsmiths.co.za

FOURWAYS
Paint Emporium Fourways
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop 22, Broadacres Shopping Centre
Cedar Road, Fourways
Store Details:
Telephone no: 011 465 0081
Facsimile no: 011 465 0578
Contact: Gregory Timmers
Mobile no: 083 675 2582
Email: fourways@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Theunis Venter
Mobile no: 083 565 6806
Email: fourways@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Tiaan van der Walt
Mobile no: 082 924 0870
Email: fourways@paintsmiths.co.za

HYDEPARK
Paintsmiths Hydepark
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop 15
Hydepark Corner Shopping Centre
Jan Smuts Avenue
Store Details
Telephone no: 011 325 5985
Facsimile no: 011 325 5986
Contact: Beverly Weinstein
Mobile no: 078 314 6647
Email: earthcote@wdmail.co.za

 

RUIMSIG
Paintsmiths Ruimsig
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop 48, Feather Brook Village
CNR Peter & Hendrik Potgieter Rd
Ruimsig, Roodepoort, 1724
Store Details
Telephone no: 011 958 2220
Facsimile no: 011 958 2221
Contact: Gert Hattingh
Mobile no: 082 887 8646
Email: gert@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Debbie Daneel
Mobile no: 082 828 1041

VANDERBIJLPARK
Paint and Place
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Shop No. 1
Cnr Fishriver Street & Hendrick Van Eck Boulevard
SE4, Vanderbijlpark, 1905
Store Details:
Telephone no: 016 932 4728
Facsimile no: 016 932 4658
Contact: Chris Tamlin
Mobile no: 083 631 4658
Email: earthcote@mweb.co.za

HOEDSPRUIT
Paintsmiths Hoedspruit
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
Unit 3, Time Square
391 Huilboerboon Street
Hoedspruit, 1380
Contact: Lizelle Louw
Mobile no: 078 304 2034
Email: lizelle@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Craig Bigalke
Mobile no: 079 894 4144
Email: craig.b@paintsmiths.co.za
Contact: Marieta Chomse
Mobile no: 082 523 9340
Email:debthoedspruit@paintsmiths.co.za

TZANEEN
The Lifestyle Warehouse
FULL STOCKIST

Address:
40 Danie Joubert Street
Tzaneen
Store Details
Telephone no: 015 307 7756
Facsimile no: 015 307 7739
Contact: Barry Zaayman
Mobile no: 073 729 2391
Email: barry@lifestylewarehouse.co.za
Contact: Jaco Strydom
Mobile no: 079 872 0386
Email: jaco@lifestylewarehouse.co.za